A Challenge with Incentive to Boot! UPDATE: NEW LINK

Image

This is my husband and I’m so proud of him!

10-Collages2

And here’s my progress pictures!  And I’m wearing my size 8 jeans from before I was pregnant with baby #3!

We’re looking to help people with similar goals; goals of renewed energy, gaining or maintaining an active lifestyle, or just helping people feel better. There’s an introductory webinar happening March 4th (tonight) at 7pm for some general information on how I and many, many others like me have gotten healthy. There’s also going to be information on an upcoming challenge that is a great incentive to get started (a CASH prize)! Info on the free webinar:

To join the meeting from your computer or mobile device, click or copy and paste this URL into your browser:
http://fuze.me/18907015

To join the audio portion of this meeting, choose your dial in method:
Dial-in Number: +17759963560

When prompted enter the room number:
Room #: 1310911 and press the # key.

UPDATE: NEW LINK!!

To view my screen, click this link:
https://join.me/gotsparked

To join my conference call, dial this number:
+1.860.970.0010

Conference ID:
627-665-688#

Given enough people’s involvement (at least 5 people) we’re going to offer an additional cash prize of $100 to the people that take the challenge through hearing about it from me.

Pass this info along to anyone you can think of. I don’t think there’s a limit to the number of people that can attend, but it’d be kinda cool to find out if we can reach a limit of attendees! For more information on the product, feel free to check out my website at: www.advocare.com/13013175

Leave a Reply

