I am determined…

…to not be a quitter! I’m feeling really good about things & have been staying on track, both with my nutrition & exercise. I didn’t exercise while in California for five days but I watched my diet carefully to make up for it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

While running today I felt like, “Man it feels so good to be running!” I just keep telling myself, you can do this, you can reach all of your goals & I know I can & will do it!

Anyway just wanted to check in & write about how things are going. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Have a great day!!!

Leave a Reply

