Just Bought Jillian Michael’s New Book

I’m so excited, I just bought Jillian Michael’s new book, “Master Your Metabolism: The 3 Diet Secrets to Naturally Balancing Your Hormones for a Hot and Healthy Body!”  I’m pretty excited about, because I really like Jillian Michaels.  If you don’t know who she is, you obviously don’t watch NBC’s “The Biggest Loser”, she’s the trainer from hell, but that’s a good thing.  She’s trained the contestants who have one every season (I think).  She’s the hardest trainer anyone could ever have, and will push you farther than you though you could go.

I’ve been listening to her podcasts, which are actually just her radio shows from KFI 640 am in Los Angeles, and I obviously watch her show, too.  I also have her 30 Day Shred DVD workout program, which is a killer, but will whip you into shape really fast.

Anyways, I’m excited for the book.  If I get any good bits of info, I’ll make sure to pass them on.

Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

