Hello world!

This is my first post on the new blog.  If you don’t know me already, and not many of you do, this is where I will talk about my weight loss journey, things that happen to me, what’s on my mind, random thoughts, etc.  But mostly, I’m going to try to educate, humor, enlighten, and inspire people who want to start or keep going on their own personal journy of weight loss success.

One of the biggest and best tools that I used, and that I would definitely recommend to anyone trying to lose weight is a Website called SparkPeople.com.  I’m a member there, and it is a tremendous help whether you want to lose 10 lbs or over 100.  You can meet up and get inspired!

To check out more about me, my story, my progress, and get connected to other people who are trying to make their way on their journey, check out my SparkPage.

Leave a Reply

